Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Daw Avenue, Mount Barker, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$138/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Nikki

About the property

Close to the town centre, with a walking trail connecting to the main street with a local pub, cafes, shopping centre and cinema. Local market on Saturdays and other community activities available.

Close drive to Hahndorf, Woodside, Crafters, Algate and Stirling and about 40min drive to the city or Glenelg via the freeway. Friendly and welcoming neighbourhood with lots of things to do.

Loung room has reverse heating and cooling. Dishwasher draw in the kitchen. Top loader washing machine in the bathroom.

Message Nikki to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$138 weekly rent$138 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I am 29 years old and looking for a flatmate to help out with the rent. I am currently working full time in the city and don't get home until 6:00 pm most nights. I also have netball training and have dance class on during the week.

I tend to keep to myself most of the time but do enjoy meeting new people and exploring new places. I will not always be home on weekends as my parents live in the Riverland and tend to go there when i can.

Rental agent has advised that a bond of $270.00 would need to be paid prior to moving and anyone applying will need to under go a background and id check.

Apart from that, I tend to be quite easy going. All that ask is for people to be upfront and honest.

Loading...