Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

West Street, Mylor, Adelaide

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$165/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Roxy

About the property

We have large room available in Mylor. We are 22/23 male and female friends.

It is about 10 minutes drive from the freeway and about 30 minutes from the city. There is very limited public transport so would only suit someone who drives.

We are ideally looking for someone between the ages of 20-30 who is like-minded and social. We don't want someone just living in the room, but someone who involves themselves and contributes to the home. You will need to be tidy and respectful of the house.

The rent includes bills (currently not internet though - TBA). A bond will also be required.

You will need to be approved by the agent on the lease and we would ideally like someone who can stay for the next 6 months of the lease.

If you like the sounds of this and think we could get along then please don't hesitate to send me a message and we can chat more about it all.

Message Roxy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$165 weekly rent$330 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

22 Female, 22 Male and a cat.

We are sociable and like to have a glass of wine in the evenings. Want someone we can hangout with :)

Loading...