Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Parri Crescent, New Port, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Farhana

About the property

Wake up to the beautiful sunrise and gaze at the flowing river which houses ample dolphins who often play there! You won't be disappointed living in this exclusive 3 bedroom fully furnished townhouse.

How will my house be?
2 fully furnished rooms for rent that have a Queen bed with linen, BIRs, a desk, chair and glass windows that offer splendid views. Besides, the entire house has reverse Cycle A/C and LED lightning. The spacious modern kitchen and lounge has an open plan dining with a balcony that offers breathtaking views.

What is Exciting about my complex / area?
How about not having to pay or travel for swimming, gymming, steam, sauna or spa? You are right! The complex offers it all. Besides, there is a walking and cycling track for those who like to keep fit in the outdoors.
Well, it helps you to not only keep fit, but also enjoy food - so you can treat yourself at the riverfront Italian Cafe in the complex or make yourself some mouthwatering barbeque at the barbeque stations outside the house.
Now that's a WOW! Plus you don't have to worry about car parks as there is ample space in the complex, nor spend time lawnmowing coz there is no garden or grounds maintainence required!

Will I be close to all amenities?
Ethelton train station and bus stop is in the complex, so you won't have to walk for more than a minute to get there. The train takes only 15 minutes during peak hours and 20-22 minutes during off-peak to reach the city.
Port Canal Shopping centre (Coles, ALDI, Kmart, Post Office, library, etc) is just a 2 minute drive.
The huge one stop shop for all Australians - WESTFIELD is only a 7 minute drive
Don't want to be away from the beach and its colourful environment? Then drive just for 3 minutes to get to Semaphore beach and enjoy fireworks, festivals, carnivals, etc. on speacial occassions and an array of cafes and dining options throughout the year!

How are my housemates?
We are 2 females who love jokes, dancing, watching TV and chatting over dinner for hours. We occasionally go out for dessert / meals, but are usually tired as we work full time.

How can I make this mine?
Room - $210
Bond - 4 weeks
Advance Rent - 2 weeks
At this point we are ONLY considering FEMALES or COUPLES without children or pets

Pick up your phone and call to live in a tranquil resort yet close to the vibrant life!

Message Farhana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are 2 fun loving girls currently living in this property. We dance, watch TV, have long conversations over dinner table and occasionally go out. We both work full time and lead a very simple life.

Loading...