Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

North Adelaide, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Yi

About the property

This is the perfect house for a student or young professional to come and join us. We’re a two minute walk away from Melbourne street with lots of great cafes and restaurants, and only a fifteen minute walk into town. There’s also a free bus to town, the stop is just around the corner. The location is great if you often go into the city but prefer living outside the city centre.

The River Torrens is just down the road, it’s ideal if you like to cycle, run or go for walks in nature.

The room gets lots of sunshine. There is a ceiling fan and built in wardrobe, and it is unfurnished. It’s not a huge room but can comfortably fit a double bed as in the pictures.

We’d love to have a housemate we vibe with. We’re looking for someone who we can chat to and hang out with over drinks or dinner. Auriel would also welcome a running/cycling buddy if that’s your thing.

Bond is $996 (6 weeks rent). We are looking to sign either a 6 or 12 month lease extension.

If you’re interested in coming to see the house, please send us a message.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Yi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$166 weekly rent$664 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Desk

About the flatmates

Hey, we are Ethan and Auriel. We’re looking for a new housemate to join us in our unit.

Auriel is 25, studies Psychology & Neuroscience at Adelaide Uni and works in sales. She likes running and cycling to keep fit and her hobbies include music and reading.

Ethan is 21 years old, studies Marketing at the University of Adelaide and works part time in Pathology. His favourite hobby is music, he sings and plays guitar.

We’re both looking forward to finding the right person to move in here, living cooperatively and enjoying each other’s company.

Please send us a message and let us know about yourself.

Loading...