Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Allen Street, Old Noarlunga, Adelaide
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$140/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Georgia

About the property

INCLUDED - rent, all bills, internet, Netflix.

Looking for a respectful, reasonably tidy roommate in our 3 bedroom townhouse.
House is walking distance to public transport (bus and train station) and a 5 minute drive to the beach.
Room is furnished but if preferred you’re more than welcome to bring your own.

We have a dog Leo and cat Archie. They are both friendly animals.
Regarding pets- you are welcome to ask but our landlord is very particular in that area so it will probably be a no for pets unfortunately.

We are all looking for someone we can get along with and helps look after the home. Preferably under 30 and has an income. Please send a message telling us about yourself.

Message Georgia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$140 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Maximum 12 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

About us- female 20, male 21 (our house) and female 24. We are all very easy to get along with, respect each other’s space but also love a chat and a drink. We are all local from Mclaren Vale and victor harbour. We have two pets- the most amazing dog (Leo, a golden retriever) and a kitten (Archie). We usually just spend our time working, going on adventures, walking the dog etc. I love to cook and be creative.