Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Tiparra Avenue, Park Holme, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Amy

About the property

The House

2 storey, 3 bedrooms, open kitchen/living, dining room, 2nd living space, 2 toilets, 1 bathroom, garage and reasonable backyard with ducted heating/cooling.
Nice neighbours, central location. Close to public transport.
7 mins to Glenelg
5 mins to Marion
15 mins to City
House and room are fully furnished . Your bedroom is 3.6 x 2.8m with a built-in wardrobe.


Rent- $300 per fortnight, bills not included.
Bond $900

Property preferences

Students accepted

Message Amy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

About us-
I'm 23 and work full time in sales, Emma is 21 and doing her Masters in Dietetics. We have a cat, she is overly friendly and mainly indoors.
We're both very laid back and enjoy spending time at home- mostly having a good tv-show binge. It's not a party house but we do enjoy the occasional social drink and always up for a dinner party :)

What we're looking for:


-Be clean, tidy and respectful
-Must like pets, specifically ones that don't know what personal space is
-Be willing to venture out of their room and partake in the occasional family-time
-be prepared to help out around the house without being asked