Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Marion Road, Park Holme, Adelaide
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$140/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Jess

About the property

2 minute walk to bus stop on Marion Road.
15 minute walk to train stop

Close to shops (foodland across the road), fuel station, doctor clinic and restaurants

Short trip to Marion shopping center, Glenelg, or city

The room includes a queen bed & small built in cupboard

The house has a bath, a tonne of mirrors, I'm working on the veggie/herb garden, and all windows have roller shutters. Only basic things i don't have is a kitchen table or microwave..

Message Jess to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$140 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Maximum 6 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey, I'm Jess, I'm 22 and a vegetarian. I'm part time at uni and work part time too. I study herbal medicine, i like gardening and making things. Also very passionate about the environment and most things in my house are sustainable and ethical. I also dont like to use harsh chemicals or many store bought products.
(Just want to live with someone who can be on board with all that πŸ˜£πŸ˜‚)
Not a big party goer or drinker, but don't mind a night in with some mates.

The house is small and cosy, so I want the person I live with to be considered a friend, although I am an introvert so private time is nice too. So yeah, hmu if you are a nice person, a chilled out person (cause that's what I'm all about!) and you wanna meet or check the place out. 😊