Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Condada Avenue, Park Holme, Adelaide
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Amy

About the property

Unlimited NBN, Netflix, split system aircon, dishwasher, close to all facilities, room to park another couple of cars in the driveway.

Message Amy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Couples only
$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there, I'm a 37 year old single mum. I work fulltime as a Sales Executive in Unley.

I have quite a busy social life, I go to my exercise group after work four times a week. To have fun I love to sit down and have a couple of beers and watch the footy go the crows!! I like to eat healthy but hate food shopping so I am an avid user of Marley Spoon.

I have a four bedroom house, with 2 bathrooms. You will be renting the front room which is unfurnished but has double built in robes. You will have your own bathroom as in the pics. I have my own ensuite off my bedroom. I'm looking for a reliable, honest, friendly, easy going friendly person to rent the room can pay rent on time and tidy up after themselves.

The house is quite big so plenty of room to move around the house as well. The main room I like to remain clean and tidy is the kitchen and the family room.

For couples will be $300/wk inc bills

Feel free to ask me to come and check it out if you're interested.

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 21 Hendrie St - East side3 min walk
Stop 21 Hendrie St - West side4 min walk
Stop 22 Hendrie St - East side4 min walk
Stop 22 Hendrie St - West side4 min walk
Stop 22A Hendrie St - West side9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Delhi Spice Indian Restaurant12 min walk
Burger Boss Ascot Park12 min walk
Home Of Chilli Lovers14 min walk
Yummy Box(川味百宝香)14 min walk
Salem Cafe15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Park Holme14 min walk
Friendly Grocers26 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Ascot Park19 min walk
Marion Railway Station19 min walk