Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Parkside, Adelaide

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Shantanu

About the property

This beautifully renovated sunny home offers 4 bedrooms, the master with ensuite and 3 bedrooms, 1 with built in robes. Light bright kitchen with all new appliances looking out to the L shape living and dining area. Floating floor boards to the living areas. New carpet to all bedrooms. Ducted heating and cooling. Both bathrooms fully renovated. Amazing fully enclosed rear garden with vegetable patch and 2 large sheds.

Except the ensuite, the other three rooms have one shared toilet and one shared shower.

Here are the details for the room ($210):

Has fireplace, one shelf
3.63m x 3.33m

(Can optionally come with a 3 month old queen sized bed, mattress and 2 bedside tables!)

Can easily fit in a queen sized bed, desk+chair and wardrobe and still leave decent space

I imagine bills would be roughly $15 - $20 per week per person (water, gas, electricity, gardener, internet); we'll split it equally.

Pets negotiatiable (sorry the landlord doesn't allow cats)

Other features:

• Recently renovated to perfection.

• High ceilings. Fly nets on all windows.

• Ducted aircon/heating in all rooms and throughout the property.

• Brand new french door fridge, washing machine (has dryer) and inverter microwave.

• Elegant front lawn and huge green backyard with plenty of space (and outdoor furniture 😍) to relax and take in the summer Sun 🌞

• There are lemon and orange trees in the backyard with plenty of space for personal gardening!! Pls help us kick it off lol

• 2 sheds

• 1 enclosed parking space + 3 on property parking + plenty of street parking

• Only 8 minutes to the centre of the city

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Shantanu to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hi! You'll be living with:

Shantanu (23): Recently moved from Sydney to Adelaide (thank God) and have scored this beautiful 4 bedroom house. Keen on sharing this space with people around my age!

Since random households usually suck 😶, looking for cool people who like to call the place home, don't mind a bevie or 10 🍺 and are fans of open communication.

I work full time as a new business manager for a cyber security company (trust me its exciting).

Apart from protecting businesses, I love working out, playing soccer, hiking, a good night out, playing some tunes on the vinyl and gloriously sleeping in 😌

Portia (25): hey, I'm porsh!
I have two beautiful staffies who love cuddles and booty rubs. I am a makeup artist by trade and I also work for Dan Murphy's. I don't mind a gin or two, I am respectful and easy to get along with. I love music, true crime shows, podcasts, the gym and makeup. I moved here 6m ago and don't minding sharing a glass of wine or having a chat over tea. My dogs are very friendly and quiet to the point where we often lose pip because she tucks herself into someones bed.

Daniel (26): Currently work full time in the insurance industry and in my spare time I am involved in soccer, play footy and love getting down the beach as much as possible. I am usually out of the house during the day and enjoy getting out and about on the weekend. I like to keep my gear in order and am always happy to lend a hand with any jobs around the house.

Feel free to drop me a message. Happy to grab a coffee and see if we're a good fit :)

Loading...