Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

John Street, Payneham, Adelaide
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$140/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Emma

About the property

Female housemate wanted

This is a fully-furnished, comfortable, two bedroom townhouse in Payneham. Ideal for a uni student. It is in a great location! It is a 5 minute walk to Marden shopping centre and 15 minute bus ride to the city, not far from city and Magill university campuses. The townhouse is kept clean and tidy. I take care to look after the home, and would expect the same of my housemate. Medium sized bedroom is available. The bedroom has large built in robe, single bed, bookcase, desk and chair. It has recently been repainted, fresh and clean.

Message Emma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$140 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Emma and I am a part time social worker. In my free time I like to play guitar, watch movies and do Aqua Zumba. I am a female resident looking to share with one other female aged 25-40 years old student or young professional. Also, housemate will need to like cats as I have a friendly Burmese cat living here. The rent is $140 per week plus half of the electricity bills. The bond is $500 for a minimum 6 month stay. Please phone or text to find out more and have a look.