Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Addison Road, Pennington, Adelaide
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$170/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Donna

About the property

Both rooms currently pending bond payment . 2 short term rooms. Bills included .Public transport out the very front of the house to CBD (City) , Nth Adelaide. Train station 12 min walk away . or(15mins drive by car to city)
Close to the City, beach, Shopping centers, QEH and more.

1 and half bathrooms (2 toilets) , laundry, modern kitchen, living room with lots of movies and air conditioning . a study room or breakfast room, large carport with roller door.4 burner BBQ ready to use.

Willing to consider male international students or full time workers.

**(Bedroom 2 Large. $170pw )
HUGE room with bed, lots of shelving , Dresser, clothes rack,big recliner chair, lamp , fan. Has double windows and good ventilation.. A wardrobe can also be added if needed.
All Utility bills and internet included

**(Bedroom 1 $150pw Pink quilt). .
Has built in wardrobe/dresser/storage, Bed, bedside table, lamp, alarm clock, fan . A desk can be added.
All Utility bills and internet included.

Take away Fish and chip shop across the road. . 2 mins from St Clair shopping center, 5 mins from Pt Adelaide, 11min drive to Semaphore beach.
Very central location to everything in Adelaide with transport at your doorstep.

Send me a message or call me to view the room. looking forward to hearing from you. :) :)

Message Donna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
1 – 4 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there, Im a friendly caring person, with the sweetest cat named Bella. I love Coffee, cooking, beach walks, reading, watching movies and animals.I love good chats and the occasional movie/dinner nights . Respect for others Privacy and space as well as mine is important. i like things kept clean and tidy around the house, not ocd clean though lol. . its the perfect home for someone to study or just relax after work with your feet up watching movies/TV, reading or a good chat.
No Alcoholics or Illegal Drug users .
message me if your looking for a safe homey environment and my home sounds like what your looking for and to view the rooms :):)