Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Charles Street, Prospect, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Imogen

About the property

Just signed a lease for this property just off of prospect road! Looking for a roomie to move in at the end of April/start of May. Furniture will be different from those shown - they're just from the real estate page 😁

15 min to the cbd on public transport, 20 min on your bike
Close to cafes and prospect hub

2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and 1 carport.
Aircon throughout
Huge bedrooms of equal size
Fireplace/heater in the bedrooms
Semi-updated kitchen with dishwasher etc.
Fully furnished house and unfurnished bedroom
Huge outdoor area and a shed for extra storage
Garden patch out the back for green thumbs :)

Total rent is $390/week. $195/person
Bills separate and split equally

Message Imogen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$195 weekly rent$780 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there!
I'm Imogen, a 22 year old final year student at the University of Adelaide. I work part-time in the Barossa doing media work, love food/wine/culture/music, and am looking for someone on my wavelength to come and stay with me at my new place in Prospect.

I like to think I'm pretty quiet but I like to have friends around sometimes. I like the idea of being friends with my housemate so someone extroverted would be best!

Cheers

Loading...