Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Richmond Rd, Richmond, Adelaide
Verified

Free to message2 rooms for rent
$175/wk

Inc. bills

$130/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

5

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact May

About the property

We are looking for 1 housemate! This house is currently 4 female students from the Philippines, Japan and Colombia

Twin Share Single Room "Summer"
Share with a delightful female student from Colombia.
Available 22 April 2019
Rent: $105 + $25 Bills = $130 per week
Bond: $210

THE ROOMS

The Bedrooms include:

- Single Bed
- Fresh Quilts, Pillows, Sheets and other linen
- Side Drawers
- Lamps
- Wardrobes with Shelves
- Desk
- Office Chair
- Bin
- Laundry Basket
- Shower Caddy
- Large Window for Natural Sunlight

THE HOME

-Unlimited WIFI
-Modern Kitchen
-Bathroom with shower and bath
-Separate toilet
-Laundry with Washing Machine

THE HOUSEMATES

We live in an ALL FEMALE home. Our home is harmonious, clean, and well organised. The housemates are all friendly women from around the world, looking to make friends with other women, to explore Adelaide together and make happy memories.

CENTRAL LOCATION

- Close to amenities, shopping, and Richmond Shopping Centre and Hilton Centro
- Short drive to the city and the beach
- Home is on the main road - Richmond road, so just a quick walk to the bus stop
- Walking distance to Marion Road

HOUSE RULES

- No male guest inside property
- No over night guest
- No drugs or excessive use of alcohol

Adelaide Share Housing offers a fully furnished homes for WOMEN that's clean, cosy and comfortable, and best of all it is only a short 5km distance from the CBD and the beach!

Please note that we are offering accommodation for international students or travellers working in Australia. It is not a party house, but rather a safe place to study and sleep in.

Message May to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$175 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 24 April 2019
Furnished
Off-street parking

Room 2 Details

Shared room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$130 weekly rent$260 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 22 April 2019
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

THE HOUSEMATES

This home is an ideal place for female international student or traveller, as the current housemates are from the Philippines, Japan and Colombia. The home is looking for ONE female housemate to join us!

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 6 Richmond Rd - North side4 min walk
Stop 8G Marion Rd - East side7 min walk
Stop 5 Richmond Rd - North side7 min walk
Stop 5 Richmond Rd - South side7 min walk
Stop 8G Marion Rd - West side7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Boneshaker Cafe6 min walk
Subway® Restaurant7 min walk
Richmond Chinese Restaurant7 min walk
You Like Rolls7 min walk
Punjabi Virsa Sweets & Restaurant7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Hilton20 min walk
Coles Kurralta Park28 min walk