Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Merriton Avenue, Saint Marys, Adelaide
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Cassie

About the property

Such a spacious brand-new property and we LOVE this location. Everything in the house is furnished apart from your bedroom. I have Netflix on my big smart TV which is included in the rent and a treadmill :D This will be located in the main shared area downstairs. You will be sharing a bathroom with one other and it is located on the second floor right next to the available bedroom. The room is spacious and will fit a queen bed with extra furniture. Internet will be available and I will be wanting people who are wanting access to that.

Buses are nearby, however the house isn't close to trains or tram. We are looking for someone to move in ASAP as the room is available now. Message us to check it out.

Property preferences

Students accepted

Message Cassie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a couple of girls looking for 1 more roomie. Cassie, 24, works from home most of the time selling/drawing art and also works casually at a clothing store a couple of times a week.

Kristin, 25, is a full time marketing and events coordinator working 9-5 mon-fri.

We are both down to earth girls who like the general hobbies of exercise, netflix, casual wine drinking, uber eating, art and cooking.

The beautiful Groodle, Skylar (Golden retriever/standard poodle) who turns 2 in April is an inside / outside dog - She is super placid and cuddly and definitely makes you feel happy when you've had an average day.

We are looking for 1 neat and reliable people preferably around the same age as us. Someone that works day hours is preferable and is open to making this house a home.

Give me a message if you think i'd be a good match for us and the pup!