Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Sturt Road, Seacombe Gardens, Adelaide
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Cheryl

About the property

Key Features:
* Directly opposite Marion Shopping Center - 30 sec walk.
* 1 minute walk to the bus interchange in Marion Shopping Center
* 5 minute drive to Flinders Uni or 10 minute by bus
* Includes ALL utilities
* Fully furnished room with new laminated wood flooring, reverse cycle
air conditioning and heating, single bed, three panels wardrobe and
study table and chair.
* No cleaning duty roster, rent includes fortnightly cleaning by cleaner
for the common areas so so you only have your own room to take care
* FREE unlimited internet (50Mps NBN) and water and electricity.
* Minimum 12 months lease (negotiable with rent adjustment).
* Available immediately.

This cosy home is along Sturt Road in Seacombe Gardens very close to Marion Shopping Center so there is absolutely convenience for you. You will be sharing this house with other working professionals or students.

Shared Facilities include:
* Fridges
* Dining table
* Microwave
* Oven
* Toilets x 2
* Bathroom
* Laundry
* Washing machine

Hello, My name is Cheryl. I run and manage multiple share houses in Adelaide with my husband Ong. We strive to provide quality living experiences for you in a safe, fun and comfortable environment.

We could also offer FREE:

* Pick up from the Airport
* Pick up from old house if you have large items to move

NOTE: We do NOT hold rooms until BOND is paid or Contract is signed.

Message Cheryl to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You would be living with three other working professionals age ranges from mid 20s to late 30s.