Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Seacombe Heights, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Hayley

About the property

The house itself is very beautiful and well lit 3 bedroom house. All rooms have wooden floors and white walls and we have a brand new bathroom and laundry. The bathroom features his and her sinks, gorgeous free standing bath and we have a separate toilet on the other end of the house. The property is on a big block with an awesome bar shed for those perfect Sunday sessions or winter fire nights. There is plenty of parking available with two car parks on the front driveway and 2 on the side.

Bus stops are just a short walk away on Morphett Road and Westfield Marion is a 10 min walk/2 min drive away. Seacliff pub is only 7 mins drive away as well as the beautiful Seacliff beach.

The room is available from the 1st of July with a minimum of 6 months commitment to stay. I am travelling back to England (yes, I am a pom) in the middle of June for a holiday and so I will be arranging to meet and lock in housemates before I go. The house will be cleaned and prepared for two new arrivals by the 1st July.

The room available is 2.45m x 4.30m.

Please message me if you are keen and wanting to come and view the house.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Hayley to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey guys,

I am a 29 year old, full time disability support worker, with a fun and sociable personality. I love a positive environment and one where I feel comfortable to be myself in and I am looking for a couple of gals who want to join me in this beautiful 3 bed home.

I love to cook, always experimenting in the kitchen and often host dinner parties with my amazing group of friends. I love camping and the outdoors and being into my food also means I enjoy the delicious Adelaide food scene, however I also enjoy reading and cozying up in front of the TV with a good movie or binge worthy series!
I am up for a cheeky beveragino in the garden with housemates but also respect people's schedules and privacy to do their own thing!

Really want to meet some equally amazing gals to share this lovely home with!

Message if you want to meet!
H x

Loading...