Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Mast Avenue, Seaford Meadows, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Debbie-Lee

About the property

The house is a large new build, 3 bedroom, two bathroom, two living room home with a double lock up garage. It also has ducted and zoned air conditioning and heating.
It is a quick 5 minute walk to the train station which gets you into town within 40 minutes. The bus stop is also less than a 5 minute walk. The bus service goes to McLaren Vale and down to Aldinga. It is also only a short walk to the nearest shopping centre which has a Woolworths, Chemist Warehouse and several cafes/food outlets. The beach is about 1km away. It’s a quiet neighbourhood with great neighbours.
Potential flat mate could have their own lounge room (if they want) and use half the garage.
The laundry has a Bosch front loader washing machine and a dryer. The house has ample storage including walk in pantry,linen cupboard and laundry storage.
The bedroom is the master suite and has a walk in robe and en-suite. The room is currently unfurnished but can be furnished with a double bed, bedside table and lamp etc if required. There is also a tv point in the room.
Outside there is a low maintenance garden (no lawn mowing required) outdoor dining table setting, a sun lounger, gas bbq and another seating nook. There is also a fresh herb garden and a small veggie patch if you enjoy cooking.
There is also a guest bedroom which is a shared space for the occasional guest.
Smoking is restricted to outside only.
Unlimited fast NBN internet is currently connected.
Please message or phone me if you are interested. I look forward to hearing from you.
Ps The rent is more expensive for a couple.

Message Debbie-Lee to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there,
I am a social, young at heart lady in my early 50s. I like to keep a clean and tidy home and enjoy cooking and a glass of wine or two.
My dog Bella is a house trained 6yo Shih-Tzu. She’s very placid and quiet and does not shed hair.
I am seeking a social flat mate who is honest and reliable. Someone who is looking for a nice home who is respectful and also enjoys their own space. ( you will have your own lounge room and/or a home office for those times you wish to chill out alone)
I am a clean and tidy person and expect the same from a flatmate. All house work is to be shared and/or, you can pay for a cleaner if you prefer not to do housework. Bills are split too.
Feel free to contact me should you have any questions.
Cheers
Debbie-Lee

Loading...