Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burns Street, Tea Tree Gully, Adelaide
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$165/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Rose

About the property

HOUSE AND LOCATION
Large, new, modern interior house with an open living area located in Tea Tree Gully. The kitchen has all the required amenities, including a dishwasher, and a separate laundry with a BOSCH washing machine. The house is fully air-conditioned and very low maintenance, with an outdoor area and a large garage. Located in walking distance of St Agnes shopping centre and conveniently near the newly renovated Tea Tree Plaza with heaps of restaurants nearby. Direct bus service in walking distance via the o-bahn into the city within 20 minutes.

ROOM
Large, unfurnished room with a build in wardrobe, large enough for a king-sized bed and a desk. The bathroom is shared with one other female which includes both a both and a shower and separate room for the toilet. The room includes unlimited internet and netflix/stan.

HOUSEMATES
My name is Rose, I'm 22 and work full-time 9-5 weekdays. I'm really into health and fitness but I don't mind having downtime on the weekend. Another girl, Nicky, also lives in the house. We are looking for a respectful, reliable housemate that preferably has a similar weekly routine to us (early mornings). We are very considerate of each other's space but also wouldn't mind someone who also wants to join in for dinners and the occasional weekend drink.

Message Rose to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$165 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
1 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Rose. I am looking for a new house mate. I am 22 years old. I enjoy playing netball, fitness and cooking. I currently work full time in admin. I live with my cousin who is 17 years old from Darwin. She is currently a year 12 student.

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 52 Hancock Rd - East sideClose by
Stop 52 Hancock Rd - West side3 min walk
Stop 51 Hancock Rd - East side4 min walk
Stop 51 Hancock Rd - West side4 min walk
Stop School Milne Rd / Hawker St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Redwood Park Pizza5 min walk
Mandarin Coin Chinese Restaurant8 min walk
V Pizzeria - St Agnes Shopping Centre9 min walk
Midori Sushi9 min walk
Tea Tree Gully Charcoal Chicken9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles St Agnes8 min walk
ALDI St Agnes10 min walk
Romeo's Foodland29 min walk