Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Thebarton, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Coby

About the property

Lovely 2 bedroom house in a great suburb. Close to the city and good connection to public transport. The room available has built in robes and a ceiling fan.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Coby to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed

About the flatmates

Hey, my name is Coby. I’m 34, gay man. I work as an interior designer, love the arts and enjoy discussing politics and culture. I enjoy cooking and catching up with friends for a drink or shared dinner. Forever trying to keep my indoor plants alive. I work as a Interior designer and am usually pretty busy during the week. On the weekend I enjoy keeping active, doing a bit of gardening and catching up with friends.

I am looking for a friendly and considerate person the share my home. I think it’s really important to have a connection with the people you live with but also need to respect each other’s personal space. I’m always keen to have a drink, share a meal and maybe chilled out and watch a movie with housemates!

Loading...