Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Thebarton, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Will

About the property

What's not to love? Plus it’s been freshly renovated! hop on the train and you're in the city in seconds, or head west and you're at the beach in just a short drive. Super useful if you work in the city. It's a really really nice neighbourhood. The house has great charm, and has every bill includeded (Internet, water and gas), except electricity. Just all round a great place to live. There's three room's that'll be rented out, so overall 3 people living there.

The convenience of living adjacent Adelaide CBD and within walking distance to amenities makes this property ideal.

Character features such as ornate fireplaces, high ceilings, stained glass windows, decorative ceiling roses, and hall archway are throughout the home. Each of the three bedrooms are of generous proportions while the centrally located living room opens to the large carport. The spacious kitchen has an abundance of bench space and storage with room for a dining table too. Situated at the rear of the home are the bathroom, with large bathtub, and adjacent laundry. The rear courtyard wraps around to the three-car carport.

Further features to note about this home include;
- Ducted reverse cycle air conditioning
- Garden shed
- Rainwater tank
- Ornate character features

Located in the suburban pocket of Thebarton a short walk away from Brickworks Marketplace, Foodland Thebarton, Dove Street Reserve and an assortment of popular local bars and eateries. Walk through Bonython Park or travel one stop via tram to Adelaide CBD, Adelaide Oval and the RAH

Message Will to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

There are currently 2 females in this house (I don't live there), both are very bright and bubbly, so would suit someone of a similar nature. Both have a very easy going nature and are very easy to talk to. I'm looking someone with a similar personality who to fit in the last spot in the house (very big on people vibe). Definitely keen for a clean household, so points there if you're on that same wavelength.

Loading...