Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

West Street, Torrensville, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jasmine

About the property

My housemates have bought their own place, so I'm looking for two new housemates to replace them!

This is a great value sharehouse in an excellent location. 100m from a bus stop which takes you straight to North Tce, 10 minutes drive to the city, 15 minutes to the beach. Close to the Brickworks Shopping Centre which has a Woolies, Dan Murphy's, Zambrero etc, plus shops and cafes on Henley Beach Rd. The Linear Park Trail is nearby if you like to bike it to the city.

Room 1: $145. 4x3.6m. The master bedroom. Large windows looking out onto the front garden. Comes with a walk-in robe.

FILLED Room 2. 3x3.4m. Large windows looking out onto a corner of the front garden. You're screened from the street by a hedge. Catches the lovely late afternoon sun.

Internet is $23.33 a month, and gas/water/electricity are split evenly and paid quarterly. The bond is $750 each.

There's also a garage space up for grabs.

Looking for chill people who are clean and tidy.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Jasmine to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$145 weekly rent$580 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

29yo. I work full time for a company in the CBD, but currently working from home three days a week. I'm pretty busy with work, so you probably won't see me much during the week. Happy to have a movie night/drinks/pub every now and then though :)

Loading...