Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Young Street, Unley, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$115/wk

Bills not inc.

5

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

5

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Aleks

About the property

We are looking for a awesome housemate to join our house/family.

Bond: 6 weeks

Bills are Shared

The Room:

The room can fit a double mattress easily with desk and organiser. (It can come semifurbished, a mattress and desk)

The House:

Awesome part of Unley near Greenhill rd tram stop and Unley rd. The house works on a system of mutual trust and respect.

We have some furniture if you need to deck out the room, a big backyard and shed for storage.

Two bathrooms, two showers, two fridges.

We all get along well, love a chat, we’re looking for someone not just to live with but to become friends and get to know. Looking for someone to hang out with not just rent a room to.

Message Aleks to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$115 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Us:

Tom: 21, Local Publican, Outdoorsy, Scuba.

Daniel: 24, Furniture Designer. Olives, Camping, Bikes.

Alicia: 19, Cheffing it up around Adelaide, Animal lover.

Mayara: 25, Brazillian Exchange Student, Studying Pharmacy, Professional Shower Singer

YOU:

In your 20s, interested in cool things, working or studying, friendly and can move in on the weekend of the 28th of July.

Tell us about yourself and we'll get back to you to organise a viewing.