Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Hobart Avenue, Warradale, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$180/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Alicia

About the property

3 bedrooms (2 rooms to choose from), 2 bathrooms, open plan living, kitchen, dining.
House fully furnished except for the vacant room, built in wardrobes in both rooms. Lookingat possibly filling both rooms, rent would then go cheaper of find the right people :)

Ducted airconditioning/heating throughout. Gas water and stove/oven. Good sized backyard.
Really good location, Right next to Marion shops, short drive from Brighton beach and a 5 min walk away from the Seaford/city line train station.

Am on a lease agreement with an agency, rent is paid upfront fortnightly with a bond needed. Water, Gas, Electricity all separate bills that are paid half each (Always really low). Currently have unlimited NBN at property, $55 per month total.

I have a beautiful small indoors female cat here with me, she is super affectionate and well behaved!

Message Alicia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi!!!
I'm 31 year old, fulltime worker, I am vegan, honest, open minded, very clean and tidy, very environmentally conscious, open for chats and hang time, but also keen to have my own down time binging on a show. Looking for possibly two housemates, housemates with similar values would be great, especially a vego/vegan housemate, chilled out, easy to talk to, honest and good at communicating :)

I love the outdoors, camping, music-jjj, puzzles, thriller movies/tv shows, wine, cooking up a storm, adore animals, spend weekends volunteering at a wildlife park. Love to camp and go on road trips, be out in nature...but also like chill time inside Netflix binging.

Im up early for work most weeks, mon-fri. Have a beautiful indoors cat with me, be great to have someone that loves cats and would be happy to get lap naps from her. Unfortunately she's a bit too much of a scardy cat to be around dogs.

Looking for someone mature and responsible with independence. Buy own food, shared responsibility in house cleaning, the usuals when sharing with others. I'm very respectful of other people's space and property, hope for the same back from someone :)

Loading...