Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

West Beach, Adelaide

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jackie Park

About the property

The house is fully furnished. There is off-street and plenty of on-street parking available.

10minutes walk to the beach Beach and mini Drake foodland.
10 minute walk to a bus stop with direct bus route into the city.

The house features:
- fully equipped dine-in kitchen with gas cooktop and oven
- bathroom with bath, shower and separate toilet (will need to be shared between 2 people)
- separate laundry facilities
- shared living room with a TV.
- another lounge room with a fireplace that is currently being used as a storage but you can use for yourself and furnish it however you want if wanted
- private backyard area

Room - $250 pw inc bills - Available now
- Furnished bedroom with a king single bed, built in wardrobe, study desk and air-conditioning.
- The room is made up of 2 small rooms both with built in wardrobe and a study desk. You could fit a queen bed in one of the rooms if wanted.

Property accepting of

All female flat
Students

Message Jackie Park to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$750 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Door lock
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Jackie. I'm 21 and am studying full time. I work casually in hospitality. I enjoy watching movies or just spending my time in my room and I am very respectful of other people's own space and expect the same respect towards me. My interest consists of movies, gym, camping and just enjoy having couple of beers and spending time with the people in my life.

I am looking for easy going, respectful, tidy and considerate flatmate to share with me. Someone who respect each others own space and cleans after themselves. I am happy to socialise over few drinks/dinner. I am looking for someone who is studying or working full time part time.

Loading...