Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Colton Street, West Lakes, Adelaide
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$185/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Cathy

About the property

This is a brand new terrace house in the WEST DEVELOPMENT at West Lakes. Walking distances to Aldi, West Lakes Shopping Centre which has many cafes, cinema etc and only 2 km to the lovely Tennyson Beach. The Port, Semaphore and the airport is also approx 20 min drive away. Bus inter-change at the Shopping Centre for those that want to commute to the city or via bus to the nearest train station is only a few bus stops away.

My house is opposite a park so great is you want more space also 2 minutes away is another larger park with bbq facilities and a large pond/water feature to sit around with friends on a nice summers day. The house is fully air conditioned and each bedroom has its own fan for our hot summers and you have a choice of two rooms both with built-in wardrobes.

I would like to share my home with another working professional and responsible female who will respect my new home. Also must be cat friendly, as Coco is a 8 year old Burmese. No other pets will be considered. He is very inquisitive and once he gets to know you, he'll probably be your best friend. I'm a clean and tidy person so would expect the same from you. If you smoke it would only be outside only.

Even though the house is 3 bedrooms I will only ever rent out one room and never have more than just the two of us living there, so its NOT a share house where people will be coming and going. You can view the room by contacting me direct, oh did I mention you'll have the bonus of FREE unlimited viewing of Netflix.

Message Cathy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Females only
$185 weekly rent$370 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi my name is Cathy. I'm a quiet and fairly relaxed person these days but love to have a drink after work or on the weekends and I might even put the music up when I do the house work. lol I usually go out to see my friends so I very rarely bring people home. So I would like the same respect in return. I would like to share my new house with another professional working female who might enjoy the company of a bossy Burmese.

I will also being asking for references eg property managers, or from work, not necessarily from friends.

If you dont have a live profile on here it will delay your response to me at times, or so it states.

Lets chat and see if we get along and are a good fit.