Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Banksia Street, West Lakes, Adelaide

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Paul

About the property

3 Bed, 1.5 Bath, Townhouse in excellent location!

Awesome housemate alert!!! Housemate comes with property that has the fully sick internet (NBN) to keep your gram selfies on point! Some smart features included (like google chromecast, google home mini). Ducted climate control heating and cooling. House is fully furnished with a good kitchen space for those restaurant worthy creations. Huuuuuuuge bathroom with dual sinks (yes you get your own personal sink and vanity), absolutely massive bath tub for a soak after a long week (I know, I tried it). Extra toilet downstairs. Walking distance to Westfield, the lakes and beach. Public transport available right out front (if you're that way inclined) on West Lakes Boulevard. Great location if you like to get outdoors for a walk or bike ride or just flexing your covid gains in general. 10 mins to airport. 15 mins to the city. All bills included in rent (water, gas, electricity and internet).

Message Paul to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m a super clean, quiet and well presented young professional in the aviation industry. I grew up in a country town and have spent the last 12 years of my career moving and travelling a lot, I'm still fairly new to Adelaide and I love it here. I'm friendly and easy to get along with. I love fitness and good food. I spend a lot of time at work or the gym and I'm always on the hunt for a new training partner (if this sounds like you please apply within). I do shift work in the EMS industry so I'm always happy to talk aviation/medical topics. I enjoy a good coffee on the beach or a weekend cruise up in the Adelaide hills when I’m not on shift. I am looking for a young, professional, like minded individual to share my place with. (If you are not a young, like minded individual, I might consider you as a potential housemate anyway). If you have any questions please feel free to ask!

Loading...