Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Britton Street, West Richmond, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.







Contact Simone

About the property

Location, location, location!
10 mins to CBD, close to the airport and other major shopping centres. 10 min drive to local beach. Bus stop into city 2min walk. And most importantly walking distance to two cafes with the best coffee!

The house boasts a big backyard area for entertaining and basking in the sun!
The kitchen and living area is open planned (house plan has not been updated) which makes the house feel modern and spacious. All rooms in the house are quite big so there is no feeling of living on top of each other if you require your own space.
There is internet access but is at an extra cost. We also have reverse cycle air conditioning. In addition to internet, all utility bills will be split evenly between 3 people.
We have a secure roller door garage and an undercover carport. There is also an additional shed out the back for any further storage you require.
3 cars can fit in drive way, so off street parking is always available.

We have some furniture in the house, but happy to communicate if you have anything you want to bring.

4m x 3.5m.
The room has polished wooden floorboards and a fan to keep you cool in the summer. The room comfortably fits a queen bed with bedside tables, a wardrobe, and a chest of drawers. The door handle is lockable for extra privacy, not that we currently use them.

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Message Simone to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$140 weekly rent$560 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I’m Simone. I’m 27, I work full time as a club manager of a gym and I'm also a personal trainer and group fitness instructor. I work hard and train hard and enjoy coming home to relax!
I am bubbly, friendly and easy to get along with.
I love a good chat and I like to hang with my housemates and chill. I enjoy living in a house that isn’t a party house and having my own space at times.
I love my sport (pretty much any) and you'll often find me out and about being social with friends.

Hi my names che’ pronounced (Shae).
I’m 23 and work full time as a medical receptionist and on some weekends at a pub. I’m heavily involved in sport training 4 times a week for netball. I’m a country girl having grown up by the beach my whole life so I consider myself down to earth. I am bubbly, out going, friendly and very social. I enjoy my own time but also love spending time with my other housemate (we love coffee and wine)