Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Todville Street, Woodville West, Adelaide
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$140/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact K M

About the property

close to city , public transport , beach , shoping centres and Queen Elizabeth hospital with unlimited Nbn internet. Room has Ceiling fan not air conditioner . Looking for a housemate , must be easy going ,clean, tidy and follow the house sharing common sense and has to get along with cats as i have one. Vegetarian is a bonus but not a must. Please text/ email with your details age , job etc. Im a full time male professional in early thirties prefer housemate close to this age and has a job or
an international student ( special deal for FIFO workers)

Room is furnished , however if you have your own furniture , I can empty it for you , and there plenty of storage space too if needed. Cats allowed but no dogs. Only seroius enquiries please as i have limited time no need to ask me if room available as long as you see the ad. No smoking allowed.

Message K M to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$140 weekly rent$280 bond
Bills included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Flatmate must be sensible clean and quite and get along with cats as i have one . Only serious enquiries, no time wasters please

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocers6 min walk
Golden India17 min walk
Woolworths Findon18 min walk
Mini Mart Serbian Food28 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 27 Trimmer Pde - North side7 min walk
Stop 26 Trimmer Pde - North side7 min walk
Stop 27 Trimmer Pde - South side7 min walk
Stop 26 Trimmer Pde - South side7 min walk
Stop 29 Clark Tce - North West side9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Albert Park Railway Station12 min walk
Seaton Park Railway Station12 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bakery Hub Espresso Bar12 min walk
Doras Yiros14 min walk
The Burek Lounge14 min walk
Tapleys Hill Fish Shop15 min walk
The Boys Pizza Bar16 min walk
+ Show more