Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Armidale, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Keely

About the property

The house is newly renovated and not far from town centre.

✨3 Bedrooms, 1 shared bathroom, 1 shared laundry
✨Fully furnished
✨Water included
✨ All other bills are split evenly (internet, electricity ect.)
✨Shared bathroom
✨Sunroom

We are ideally looking for a female around the same age as ourselves (20’s) who is easy to get along with and looking for a place ideally till the end of the lease next March. Our ideal applicant someone who very social and go out with us on the weekends! The applicant would also need to be properly approved on the lease agreement through our agent.

No couples, singles only!

Property accepting of

All female flat
Students

Message Keely to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$146 weekly rent$584 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Drawers

About the flatmates

We are two girls in our early 20’s, one of us is studying agribusiness at une and the other is an apprentice hairdresser.
We are both very outgoing and bubbly personalities that keep very social but do enjoy our own time out and space after big days at work.
We also have a miniature sausage dog puppy so someone who is happy with a dog around would be ideal

Loading...