Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Armstrong Creek, VIC

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kiara

About the property

Currently, under construction with an anticipated completion date in mid March. I have put some photos of the same floor plan completed. This is purely to give and idea what it will look like finished. Please note the photos not furnished and still undertaking construction are current and of the actual house. The house is located less than 100m from Oberon high (great new ovals and facilities) and in very close proximity to the Warralily shopping centre (Woolworths, fruits and vege shop, chemist, cafes, petrol station, Macca’s etc.)

I am open to leasing either one or two rooms dependant on the person/people. At this stage if there’s two it will be $160 p/w and if there’s one $200 p/w. Rooms are generous 3.6x2.8 & 3.6x 3.0. One bathroom and one open kitchen/living/dining.

I am happy to provide updates with the progress but am pretty confident with the completion date. Would love to have a chat with anyone interested!!

Property accepting of

Students

Message Kiara to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I’m a 23 year old girl about to move into a brand new home in Armstrong Creek. I currently work full time as a teacher at a school in Armstrong Creek. I like to keep busy and stay active and would love to have some like minded people join me. I love animals, but don’t have any pets but am open to one as long as it’s well behaved and trained!

I am looking for people (preferably female) who are happy to be involved in the house, clean and tidy, like to socialise (but are respectful of others) and are working/studying full time.

Loading...