Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Rice Street, Ballarat East, VIC
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$100/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Steph

About the property

Hello! We are searching for someone to share our 3 bedroom house. This house is located in a great area, 5 minute drive or 20 minute walk into town and the train station. We are also is surrounded by great walking tracks!
It is an older house that has been renovated, so is modern inside. It is a small homey house, with great natural sunlight, on a quiet street. It has a big backyard, a split system heater/ cooler in the living room and unlimited internet which will only be $20 extra per month.

Message Steph to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$100 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Two girls currently live at this house, aged 25 and 24. We are both easy going, fun and friendly.
We keep our house tidy, sharing the responsibilities, including cooking. We are both very organised and busy during the week, but on weekends we do like to socialise, having friends over and have a drink!
We are looking for a housemate who has similar interests to us; preferably female, around the same age!
As a housemate you would be expected to contribute to jobs around the house, and buy your fair share of general household items, as any share house would :)
We would be happy to have a housemate that is new to Ballarat, we can show you around town and introduce you to new people.
Feel free to send a message for any other info or to ask any questions!