Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cromer Court, Banora Point, NSW

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Leanne

About the property

My duplex is 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, in a nice quiet street and is a good size for shared living.

I use the main bedroom and en-suite.

The second bedroom is 3x3 with inbuilt cupboards and has a nice view out into the side courtyard. You would also have use of the main bathroom which has good storage, a shower and a good sized bath.

The third bedroom is slightly smaller and I use this as a guest room/study however if you prefer this space I can easily swap rooms!

The washing machine, oven, stovetop and toaster are all new appliances. Aircon is also being installed. Internet will be available at an extra cost.

Outside is a nice sized deck (outdoor furniture coming!), space for gardening and a side courtyard area with some water views - a really great spot to spend the mornings in Summer.

Parking is a mix of on and off street.

Coles and other shops are within walking distance.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Leanne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$215 weekly rent$430 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I’m Leanne! I’m a 33yr old teacher and I am looking for an easygoing person to share my home.
I enjoy cooking, chilled out afternoons with wine and cheese, dinner with friends, movies and reading. I also like to get out and about to the gym, walking, cycling, snorkelling and dining out.
I have an extremely shy indoor cat and I’m fine sharing with someone with a dog if it’s friendly.
My home is LGBTIQ+ friendly and I am really respectful of anyone different to myself.
Feel free to ask for any more info!

Loading...