Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Banora Point, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Christina

About the property

Move in from Monday 13th June

My fiancé and I want to share our new home. I’m a registered nurse and my partner works at a quary.

$300 ea/wk
2 flatmates will share bathroom, toilet and media room. Kitchen and dining will be shared with us.
Also Includes:
- power and water Bills
- rates and electricity
- ducted air con/ heater
- Unlimited fast nbn internet
- webba and use to all cooking utensils if used correctly and with care
- share with one flatmate massive fridge
- space in butler pantry and other cubbords
- use of sauna.
- use of washing machine and dryer.
Etc
We are tidy people and looking for someone who will respect our new home and simply clean up after themselves and leave things how they found them. Such as no dirty or washed dishes left out, kitchen clean ready for next person always. Someone who will take the bins out when they see they r full etc. basic respectable living. Wanting someone to share our pride and joy, live comfortably and be close to local shops, beach and the Gold Coast.

We are not into party’s and happy to cruise, have a movie night and we keep to ourselves but occasionally have a laugh and dinner with our flatmates here and there also. Not keen for someone to have lots of friends over etc. and if have a partner, to not stay more than 2-3 times/week.

Room needs own bed etc.
no pets, no smoking.

Extremely beautiful home.
If this sounds like u would suit. We would love you to come see and meet us. Thanks.

Property accepting of

All female flat
Students
LGBTI+

Message Christina to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed

About the flatmates

Already have 2 wonderful ladies as a flatmates. tidy, respectful and considerate. One which has her own cleaning business and house sits other places a lot. Other is working and studying her nursing.

Loading...