Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Darlington Drive, Banora Point, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Natasha

About the property

Come share our executive home.

Unlimited internet, brand new bathrooms, new carpet, new fans, new blinds, fresh paint, stylish furniture and loads of appliances.

The house is a massive 689m2 Italian mansion overlooking the Golf Course and is split between 3 levels, with 2 x kitchens, 5 x bathrooms and 2 x living areas.

There is an enormous 120m2 patio + BBQ on the third floor for relaxing + entertaining.

We have 4 massive apartment sized rooms available on the top floor, in our freshly renovated house in Banora Point.

There is currently no one living on the topfloor, so you would have the whole kitchen, livingroom and brand new bathroom to yourself.

Room 1: 6mx6m, granite tiled, top floor room, balcony access, views of the golf course (apartment sized) $180 p/week

Room 2: 6mx6m, granite tiled, top floor room (apartment sized) $180 p/week

Room 3: 8mx8m apartment sized ensuited room, new carpet, new fan, vintage chandelier light, triple sized wardrobe. $280 p/week

Room 4: 8mx8m apartment sized ensuited room, new carpet, new fan, vintage chandelier light, triple sized WIR. $280 p/week

Furnished or unfurnished at not extra cost.
Brand new marble bathroom with massive shower and separate stylish bathtub to be shared

About your housemates (because that is important):
Everyone in the house is 20-32 years old, friendly, respectful, working and / or studying

There is loads of street, and driveway parking. There is also a massive concrete parking lot at the back of the house with 8 offstreet spots.
2 x washing machines properly plumbed into the laundry.

The house is an extremely solid concrete and brick design - so peace and privacy is maintained. You won't be hearing your housemates throughout the morning or night.

This is a strictly a non-smoking and non-pet household.

Housemates must be: working and / or studying.

Couples welcome for just $50 per week extra.

Property accepting of

Students
Backpackers

Message Natasha to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Young, respectful crowd. All working fulltime.

Loading...