Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Satinash Terrace, Banora Point, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Emma

About the property

Room available ASAP!
Myself and Daniel are looking for a male room mate on the bottom level of our home.
You get your own
Large bedroom. (Can come with blow up bed two bed side tables and chest of drawers, sliding door wardrobe and desk.) shared bathroom with Justin our other room mate down stairs with kitchenette.
Large lounge and dinning to share with amazing views!
5 minutes from the M1
10 minutes from the beach.
Two local Coles/shops within 2kms
All bills and wifi included in rent. Netflix available also.

Message Emma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Available straight away!!!!!!
Hi, my partner and I are looking for a full time working single person to live in the Spare room down the other end of the house. We both work full time, keep to ourselves, respectful and tidy. We don’t mind being social but respect your space We have pets ourselves so must be ok with animals we would consider another cat but Daniel and I have three dogs already.
We don’t mind a few drinks but Please this is not a party house.

Loading...