Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bendigo, VIC

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Elizabeth

About the property

Looking for an employed, female, non smoker to share a nice fully furnished home in a quiet street with friendly neighbours, just 300 meters (5 minute walk) from the hospital, and one block from the beautiful lake Weeroona.
- Furnished bedroom with built in robes
- Your own bathroom
- Your own separate toilet
- Plenty of parking available
- Ducted heating and air conditioning throughout.
- Access to fully equipped kitchen
- Access to fridge and freezer
- Private courtyard with barbecue
- Fortnightly clean is included
- $214/week includes all utilities and cleaning costs
- Sharing this generous sized 3 bedroom home with one other mature woman
Ideal for a single female professional or hospital staff. Must provide rental references and four weeks bond. Please email to enquire.
Thank you.

Property accepting of

Retirees
LGBTI+
40+ years

Message Elizabeth to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$214 weekly rent$856 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

I'm a quiet, friendly, mature woman. Easy to get along with, I have successfully shared my home for 8 years without any problems. I am looking for a reliable, employed, single person to share my comfortable, fully furnished home.

Loading...