Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Berry, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lauren

About the property

- Queen size room available for rent
- shared bathroom (shared with a male housemate)
- Garage parking
- Bond (4 weeks rent) + 2 weeks rent in advance
- excludes bills

Three separate living areas, open plan kitchen, and dining.
There is also enough room in the large backyard to park a boat, trailer, or caravan should you need.

Berry is a hotspot (especially on the weekends), and the great thing about this place is it's a 7minute walk to Berry CBD, whilst also being out of the hustle and bustle of the main street. It's also close to public transport.
The location itself is in a quiet and friendly estate.

* Because I'm renting, if we decide you're a fit, you will simply need to submit an application form to the realestate. Very simple, but I can explain more about this when you come to view!

Message Lauren to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hey!
I'm Lauren, a 36yr old professional and Ive recently moved to this gorgeous location of Berry. I also live with a 41yr old professional, Andrew and his dog Kiwi!

We both love the adventure of life and usually lead quite a busy, active lifestyle so will be out and about a lot.

I love nature, connected and honest conversations, listening to stories, whilst being inspired by others courage. I work with men and women supporting them in relationships, intimacy and purpose. I work for myself and (usually) from home.

Andrew works in construction, real estate and also has a background in health.

We’re both honest, grounded, caring, loving, and love to play and have fun.
We believe in making the most of life.
Would wakeup any day for a sunrise, Love climbing mountains, and outdoor activities, but also love the sanctuary of our own space.

We’re both tidy and love creating a home not just a house.
This isn't a party house and no smokers. However we enjoy a movie night together and sharing dinners when that happens.
We also have a small backyard so there is a potential for a pet.

Loading...