Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Boambee East, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Claire

About the property

Its a 3 bedroom house on 3 levels. You can choose one of 2 bedrooms (the one not pictured is more masculine). The house is fully furnished including bedroom furniture. Internet, Netflix, Stan and Disney included along with electricity and water. I am currently undergoing repairs from the October hail storm so a few things around the house are being sorted currently. I have a spa and a great outdoor area all to share. I have a modern kitchen with most appliances that you would need. There is reverse cycle air cons on each level so the house is warm in winter and cool in summer.

Property accepting of

40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Claire to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
TV

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Claire, I have a 3 bedroom house to share with someone. I have 2 beautiful and loving miniature schnauzers that live inside so you MUST love dogs. They are a non shedding breed so they are very clean and dont smell! I don't smoke so please no smokers! I do have a social drink! I have a cleaning business and am quite tidy, so be great if you are tidy too.

Loading...