Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

De Castella Drive, Boambee East, NSW

Early Bird2 rooms for rent
Contact Effie

About the property

number 1 bedroom is available now it has a walk in robe including desk office space, cupboard and TV stand and queen bed
its also got its own brand new bathroom and toilet and part of the enclosed verandah with a nice glass iron table that sits 4
The price of $250 for one person or $350 for a couple, this includes internet, electricity, gas and water
This bedroom opens up to a beautiful large shared veranda but if you are a couple then part of the verandah gets separated

Bedroom number 2 is only $150 including also all expenses but you share a bathroom with me, it has a dressing table and a bed if required.

Its a beautiful old house with high ceilings and wooden floors very alternative and Bohemian...The house is wonderful and peacefully quite,it has a lovely enclosed verandah with great space for meditation, yoga and just chilling or wine and dine with friends .. I prefer a vegetarian or vegan person to share my house with or someone who does not cook meat at home..A person that loves animals would be perfect🙏💚

I have several Veggie gardens that would love attention if you are into veggie growing and some fruit and citrus trees as well, the lawns get cut by a local gardener...The house is very private with a 6 foot fence surrounding the front.

There is a small shopping center just 5 minutes from home and a larger one 10 min and The beach and beautiful Sawtell is just 5 minutes drive.

Property accepting of

Pets
LGBTI+
40+ years

Message Effie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

room1 overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

Room 2 overview

$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I would prefer vegetarian or vegan person or someone that does not cook meat at home..

I am not at the residence often and come home once a month for a week or so all depending on work situations

I am easy going and would like people who would treat this beautiful house as their own..I would like someone who does not mind sharing the house chores and is happy and kind and of course loves animals, as I have several rescues and they come with me every time I go.. I am an artist and a great cook and teach cooking classes and other types of art workshops.. I would consider pets depending on age and how much care you take of them..

Loading...