Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Bogangar, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Cheryl

About the property

The property is in a quiet cul-de-sac and has a bush aspect from the large backyard with vege gardens. There is plenty of room for parking.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years

Message Cheryl to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$290 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Lamp

About the flatmates

We are a very quiet and chilled family of two looking for someone to share our house. We are a mother who is studying Speech Pathology at uni, and her son who is a young man with autism. We are both very fit and active and follow a gluten-free, dairy-free diet. During the week, we have some support people coming and going, each person is hand-picked by us and is like one of the family. We live in a beautiful quiet neighbourhood, walking distance to beautiful beaches, headland and surf spots. Our house is quite large, light-filled and airy with a backyard looking out to a bush aspect. If this sounds like a living arrangement that might suit you we would love to hear from you. If you don't need an ensuite we have other rooms that might suit you. No smokers or pets.

Loading...