Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Bogangar, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Catalina

About the property

This is a cosy and peaceful furnished room with its own private ensuite in a bright and airy home, in the heart of Cabarita Beach for short to medium term rental. Just bring your own bedding (doona available if needed).

There's ample storage in the garage, incl for surfboards, etc. Enjoy a daily 6-minute stroll to the beach or a 2min drive right to the headland with breathtaking views over the ocean.

You have a built in wardrobe and ceiling fan. Your room can come with or without a desk. There is an A/C unit in the living area.

The house features a big kitchen, a front garden, a back deck and a garage. Garden has space for growing some veggies if you're into gardening. Plenty on street parking available.

Everything is clean and tidy. The house is peaceful and quiet. It has 3 bedrooms, one of which is my office. So only 2 bedrooms as live in spaces.

I work from home and prefer someone to share with who's going to a place of work or study regularly during the week.

Couples are welcome - please enquire for price.

Monthly bills to split (60/40):
Cleaner $120
Internet $75
Electricity ~$200 during winter.
Household goods like TP, paper towels, bin bags, dishwashing liquid + dishwasher tablets, etc. $28

Message Catalina to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$330 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Maximum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Chair
Lamp
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Desk

About the flatmates

Hey there! I'm Cat and you'd be sharing the place just with me. I try to be active, especially in the mornings, then work from home almost every day (third bedroom is a home office).

I like the place to feel homey. I value privacy and will respect your physical and mental space. It is important for me that the house is clean and tidy. I tend to clean as I go, and would like for a roommate to do the same. This is a quiet house, bit of a sanctuary, so no parties or anything like that.

I prefer to keep to myself at home. I go on hikes with friends, or the beach on weekends etc., but will on occasion be up for a meal together or movie. No dramas, I'm fairly quiet and like to chill with a bit of TV in the eve and go to bed quite early, generally speaking.

Loading...