Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Brassall, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Emma

About the property

3 bedroom 1 bathroom house, fully air conditioned with ceiling fans (all bedrooms, living areas and study). Brand new bathroom, newly polished floors and newly painted interior.

There is no built ins in the bedrooms so you will need your own dresser, robes ect.

Kitchen is fully stocked with fridge, utensils, and air fryer. Washing machine and ample backyard with a deck.

Price includes internet, rent, gas and water. Electricity will be split between the two of us.

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Emma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$215 weekly rent$860 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hey guys!
I’m a 28 year old female professional shift worker that is undergoing some study. I have a big goofy 3 year old golden retriever and a big white fluffy 7 year old reacue. I’m a really clean person that’s quiet and mostly keeps to myself at home. I love wine, gym and yoga when I have the time. I’m looking for a like minded person for short stay (3-9 months) that will also be clean and respectful of shift work and study schedules. Must love dogs! My two boys sleep inside and love to snuggle and have zero concept of personal space.

At this stage I am only after similar aged females that are non-smokers, don’t host house parties and has a job.
If this sounds like you feel free to message me 🙂

Loading...