Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Albion, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Matthew

About the property

Hey there! I am looking for someone to take over my lease for a room in a gorgeous share house in Albion for the remaining 6 months. The location is awesome, super close to the city and valley, a five minute walk to the Albion train station as well as a bunch of great restaurants and cafes. 411 Sandgate Road is also only a ten minute run to the closest gym and a ten minute walk to the local green grocer. The property has two kitchens, four bedrooms and two bathrooms, for $180 a week you will have the largest bedroom (seen in green on the floor plan) and also half of a second room (shown in yellow on the floor plan) which can be used for anything from storage to a study. There’s also loads of parking at the back of the property and air-conditioning in the living room. While the bedroom itself is unfurnished everything outside is furnished with tables, chairs, couches, fridges and anything else anyone would ever need. Bills are not included in the rent and are split evenly as they come in (under $20 a week), the bond amount is $725.

Message Matthew to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Ok so now a little bit about the flatmates, Cara is studying environmental science and enjoys baking and cooking when she's not busy working as a barista at a cafe in Ascot, her small cat Teddy is also a resident and is very friendly and adorable. Phoenix is studying law and working as a bar tender, in her free time she enjoys drawing and painting. Finally Chris is doing a dual degree in mathematics and finance, he also enjoys collecting art in his downtime from his job at the commonwealth bank. They would love not only a flatmate but also a new friend and getting on as a household is an important factor to them. Ideally we are looking for someone in their early twenties who is relaxed, tidy and looking to be a part of the household. Please message if you’re interested and I can provide any more information needed :)

Loading...