Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Agnes Street, Albion, Brisbane

Free to message2 rooms for rent
Contact Ren

About the property

This apartment is really awesome, there's an onsite pool, bbq and gym, café and its opposite the Brekky Creek Hotel. Being on the river its super easy to walk, bus, bike, scoot etc. wherever you want to go! Gasworks is not far to walk, and there's a BP around the corner.

My apartment has a lovely big courtyard with bbq and patio heater.

Kitchen ware and various consumables are provided.

Master couple price is $285.

Room 2 couple price is $265.

^^^ Prices are fixed, thanks!

Both rooms have their own private entrance, so you have heaps of privacy.

There is also 1 basement parking space available for $15 per week.

Bathroom and kitchen towels etc. are provided and all beds come with waterproof mattress protectors - If you wish you can hire a bedding package for $10 per week when necessary.

All bills together include electricity, hot water, gas, AC and unlimited WiFi at the fixed amount of $52.50 per week. At this stage I am happy to fully pay for the AC which is individually billed, however as there can be huge fluctuations in price, there may be a surcharge for extremely high usage.

Short stays (less than 12 weeks) are negotiable and fully inclusive pricing is scalable to length of stay, with a 1 week security deposit.

Eg. Master is $450 for 1 week. $880 for 2 weeks. $1700 for 4 weeks. $2450 for 6 weeks.

Nb. The apartment and bedrooms are fully furnished. I receive a lot of enquiries so if you wish to inspect, please include plenty of information about yourself and requirements, so that we can determine suitability and keep inspections to a minimum.

Message Ren to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 - Master overview

$235 weekly rent$940 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

Room 2 overview

$215 weekly rent$860 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a beauty professional looking for a couple of clean, respectful, and mature people to stay in my apartment for 3-6months , or longer if you like as I am living in europe a lot over the next year. I take pride in a well-kept comfortable and ambient home, so I am seeking like-minded individuals. Singles are ideal, but couples are accepted also for a surcharge. Room 2 is also suitable for 2 friends because the king bed splits into 2 single beds.

Please do not apply unless you are reliable and clean. References are required.

Loading...