Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hudson Road, Albion, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$210/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Shervin

About the property

I just moved into this beautiful modern apartment in Albion and looking for someone cool, respectful, clean and easygoing to take the second bedroom!

Next door to Albion train station, and so many restaurants and cafes. The place comes fully-furnished with a great view and lots of natural light !!

the room comes with:
- Queen size bed and mattress
- Large mirrored built-in-robe
- Reverse Cycle Air conditioning.
- Study desk & bedside table!
so you just need to move in!

APARTMENT FEATURES
- Thoughtfully designed furnished open space apartment
- Miele stainless steel appliances including gas cooktop; electric oven; range hood and dishwasher
- Stone bench tops and glass splash backs in kitchen
- Separate internal laundry
- Secure camera intercom system
- High speed NBN internet
- lap pool with sunbeds
- BBQ and entertainment area
- Private fully equipped gymnasium
- On-site management
- CCTV cameras and security swipe access to all areas

I'm looking for someone easy going and clean. this is not a party house and i'm expecting we respect each other's personal space. however I'm always up for a chat, drink, food, game, movie and trashy TV shows :)
Also since last week that i moved in, i got a few pot plants and flowers, so if you know how to keep them alive you'd be great fit! :)

send me a message if you have any questions

Message Shervin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey hey Sherv's here!

I'm working full time as graduate Electrical Engineer at Newstead.
my day to day life is to come home from work, go to gym, watch a movie or play xbox!
and on weekends, i like to cook and do other adulting like laundry and cleaning; going out for drinks in the evenings or having a gamenight.

I'm very chilled and easy going in general :)

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

SubwayClose by
Hudson CornerClose by
Turbans and CowboysClose by
The Albion HotelClose by
Olive Thyme Turkish CuisineClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Albion stationClose by
Albion station - Mawarra StClose by
Wooloowin station - Bridge St18 min walk
Wooloowin station - Dickson St19 min walk
Lutwyche station, platform 121 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train StationsNearest Train Stations

Albion StationClose by
Wooloowin station18 min walk
Windsor Station22 min walk
Bowen Hills station28 min walk

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

ALDI Lutwyche18 min walk
Coles Lutwyche18 min walk
IGA29 min walk