Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Alexandra Hills, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Renee

About the property

**short term stay 1-2 months**

Available from first week of March!

Big yard, gardens, fire pit, air conditioning in living area, can offer partial room furnishing, all bills included, close to shops and beaches!

Message Renee to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 weeks – 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Drawers

About the flatmates

Hey There! I’m a 27 year old female. I run a home beauty salon business. There is a seperate entry for clients through the side of the house. I work from home Tuesday-Friday and most saturdays half days.

I spend most of my time at home during the week. A typical week night for me is watching movies, drinking tea, relaxing and smothering my animals with affection. I am easy going, friendly, and always up for a chat but also respectful of personal space.

Would love to meet someone like minded that loves animals and wouldn’t mind a wine and board game night once in awhile. On weekends I love to get outdoors with my dog to the beach and try new places to eat and drink coffee with friends. I have a cat and a dog who are incredibly friendly so you must like animals :) they are both inside/outside pets.

I have more recent photos to come for the property. The room available has a built in wardrobe and ceiling fan. It’s on the smaller side but comfortably fits a bed and bedside table/dresser. I also have a small personal portable aircon available for use in the room. The bed is not included but dresser and other furnishings are available if preferred. The bathroom, kitchen and seperate toilet is shared with myself. I’m looking for someone who is very clean and tidy and cleans up after themselves is all I ask especially due to running a business from home. Cleanliness is very important!

The yard is big with landscaped gardens, veggie patch and storage sheds that you can use if needed. Ample on and off street parking. There’s a nice outdoor entertaining area good for relaxing with a coffee in the morning or having a drink of an afternoon/night! I am vegan myself and would prefer another vegan or vegetarian but this isn’t essential. Location is very central in the Redlands area, close to shops and beaches. 30 min to the city. I am flexible And open to negotiation on most things just message me to have a chat! :)

Loading...