Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Alexandra Hills, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lindsey

About the property

PLEASE READ MY PROFILE FOR YOUR OWN INFORMATION!
Looking for a single female housemate 25-40years.

House is fully furnished with a roomy air-conditioned lounge and tv, a large covered entertainment area, terrific washing machine and dryer. Off street parking, access via long easement. The one car garage is reserved. Rent includes water usage, within reasonable usage. Electricity to be shared.

NON SMOKERS. NO DOGS OR CATS. May consider a fishtank or birdcage.

There is one bedroom available.

Great quiet location, close to shops and yet still has the appeal of nearby park land. Fully fenced backyard and garden shedsor storage. Suit student, shift worker or young professional.

Room has small built in-robe - all you need is a bed and a chest of drawers.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Lindsey to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm Lindsey , 34 year old female and I have an intellectual disability. I have my own support staff to assist me in my daily life; to go to gym 5 days a week; shopping; housework. I'm very sociable, active and outgoing yet lead a quiet life at home. I spend weekends swimming, sailing around Moreton Bay with my family, so you would have the house to yourself on fortnightly weekends. QUIET location tucked away with long easement access.

Loading...