Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Algester, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Mariska

About the property

A spacious private bedroom with own bathroom in a 3-bedroom 2.5 bath townhouse. Fully furnished townhouse with all appliances available from the 22nd of January at Algester.

The rent is $250/week and includes electricity, water, gas and Wi Fi internet.

Great location, only 420m to 131/132 bus stop and 700m to130/N130/P129/136 bus stop. Walking distance to local shops, parks, Childcare and Schools. Walking distance to Bunnings. Minutes by car to Calamvale Central, Sunnybank Hills Shopping Town, Pinelands Plaza and more. 8 km to Griffith University.

This a clean quite home with quality furnishings. Fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities. The backyard is spacious and fully fenced for security. Plenty of parking in the complex and street parking available. The complex has a beautiful pool which is great for relaxing in the summer.

Message Mariska to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$750 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

I am currently working full time but will be going back to studying soon. I'm a respectful and friendly person so pleasantry is lovely but very respectful of space and privacy. I like to keep the place tidy so I'm looking for a housemate that also has a high standard of cleanliness and hygiene. I like to come home and relax, but I also enjoy having friends over for meals on weekends. I always give my housemates a heads up before having company over and I'd appreciate the same in return. Must love dogs! I have a 2-year-old Labradoodle who loves cuddles and loves to play 🥰. You will have to be happy to share the home with her as well.

The room is for a single person only. If you're interested, please send me a message and tell me a little about yourself so we can schedule a time for inspection and make sure it's a good fit.

Loading...