Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Annerley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Monique

About the property

Two-storey home, you will be on the bottom floor with bedroom, ensuite and large walk-in wardrobe. Ducted air conditioning in all rooms. We use the 4th bedroom downstairs as an office a few days a week so this wouldn't be suitable if you work from home.

There is a secure garage space for you with direct access to the house.

Annerley is a great suburb, we are only 10 minutes from the city and minutes from the M3 if you drive.

We are also only allowed the 1 animal.

Flexible on rent and move in but early January would be ideal.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Monique to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$270 weekly rent$810 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Door lock
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

You will be living with myself (24) and my partner (32). We also have a Miniature Schnauzer, Harold.

It is very important to us that our new flatmate is courteous, respectful of our home and tidy in the common areas. We normally have a puzzle out and always keen to play a boardgame. We would love to make a new friend but are happy to live with someone that is more private.

We both work full-time and I study full-time as well. The house is generally pretty quiet but we don't mind a chat and a beer/wine.

Loading...