Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Annerley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Taylor

About the property

Our house is located in a great area, cafes, grocery stores and bus stops are just one street away. The house itself is quite big with plenty of room for whatever you need. We have a nice big backyard and outdoor area which is great for summer and winter alike.

Our perfect move in date for a new housemate is the 16th of may.

The rent per week is $120. As seen in the picture it can fit a queen size bed and furniture easily. it also has a built-in wardrobe. You are welcome to place a desk in the living room are if you need the space

Gas bills are included in the rent and the monthly electricity bill is super cheap between 4 people. internet is 30 a month and we also all like to put in an extra 2.50 each when rent is paid so by the time a water bill rolls around it is already taken care of.

Bond is $350

We can have pets, but unfortunately due to the design of the house and the fence situation, it isn't ideal for bigger dogs or any indoor-only cats.

If this seems like the house for you then don't hesitate to contact me :)

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Taylor to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$120 weekly rentNo Bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are 3 friends in our early 20's (Harry, Ruby, and Taylor) looking for a new person to join our little household since our 4th housemate is moving out.

Taylor: 24, works at BWS, likes pasta bakes and bathrobes.
Ruby: 22, works at Woolies, and studies full time, she's fruity and forklift certified. Extra points if you stay up with her on a Sunday night to watch the F1.
Harry: 21, works at Woolies, our tall king, screwer of lightbulbs and reacher of top shelves.

Anyone who wants to live here Gets a 10% discount at Woollies and BWS!

We are 3 really close friends so are preferably looking for someone that wants to hang out and eventually join our little group. We are a very social household and like to do things together pretty often. We do have the occasional party and of course, anyone and everyone is always welcome here.

Loading...